Marcotte Ford Pulling Series - GO KART CHALLENGE
Saturday September 21st from 12pm - 5pm
$60 per racer to enter the challenge when pre-bought online
$70 at the door 100 spot limit
For more details check out or call 413-446-7845
Posted - 2014-08-28

Reminder that the Blandford Fair truck pull is Friday August 29th at 6 PM.
Posted - 2014-08-28

Do not miss the Marcotte Ford 2.6 diesel challenge on Saturday August 30th at the 3 County Fairgrounds in Northampton MA. Our purse will be bigger thanks to Marcotte Ford and so will the competition. Bring your 2.6 diesel and see if you have what it takes to beat the competition. MATPA voted to run by SPI 2.6 rules over the winter so please refer to their rules if you have questions on what it takes to run the class. Further details on this specific event to follow. Also a reminder that we will be running our 4WD Modifieds on Monday afternoon as well as our stone boat class for our stone boat brothers that want to try out their rigs on the transfer sled and take home some $$ as well as souvenirs.
Posted - 2014-08-28

The pull on Sunday September 21st at Seekonk has been cancelled.
Posted - 2014-08-28

Registration closes 1 hour before pull start time.

Drivers meeting to follow 30 minutes before pull start time.
Posted - 2014-06-12

Who We Are:

The MA.T.P.A. is made up of a group of volunteers who enjoy the sport of truck pulling. We are a Non-Profit organization that works with local fairs and venues to put on truck pulls. The MATPA started out as the Hilltown Truck Pullers back in the early 80's and became the Massachusetts Truck Pullers Association in 1994 when we purchased/built our HeartBreak II transfer sled.

© MATPA 2014
P.O. Box 60043 Florence, MA 01062

Home | Pull Dates | Results | Rules
Media | Links | Contact Us | Sponsors